Other sites

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Home > Resources > News > ecoHEALTH Scientific Committee

ecoHEALTH Scientific Committee

DIVERSITAS is pleased to announce the nomination of new members on the SC-ecoHEALTH

The SC-DIVERSITAS has approved the nomination of the following members of the SC-ecoHEALTH:

  • Assaf Anyamba, Goddard Earth Sciences Technology and Research (GESTAR/URSA), USA
  • Pablo Beldomenico, Consejo Nacionale de Inverstigaciones Cientificas y Tecnicas (CONICET), argentine
  • Peter Black, Australian Government, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, Australia
  • David Finnoff, University of Wyoming, USA
  • Jean-François Guégan, Research Agency for Development (IRD), France
  • William B. Karesh, EcoHealth Alliance, USA
  • Subhash Morzaria, FAO RAP-ECTAD, Thailand
  • Thomas Nyariki, AU-IBAR, Kenya
  • Zhengli Shi, Wuhan Institute of Virology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Chadia Wannous, UN System Influenza Coordination (UNSIC) - Towards a Safer World Initiative (TAWS), Switzerland

The Scientific Committee of DIVERSITAS would like to thank the members rotating off for all their input in the last three years, and congratulates the new members who are appointed for the period 2014-2017 and will accompany ecoHEALTH in the early steps of Future Earth!       

Document Actions
Personal tools