National Committees and Contact Points

National Committees are indispensable for DIVERSITAS to adapt to local concerns and priorities: biodiversity implies a diversity of organisms and ecological systems, a diversity of human-related impacts, as well as a diversity of approaches.

National Committees:

Argentina Germany Russia
Australia Hungary Saudi Arabia
Austria Indonesia Slovak Republic
Belarus Japan Spain
Belgium Kenya Switzerland
Brazil Mexico United Kingdom
Chile The Netherlands USA
China-CAST New Zealand Venezuela
China-Taipei Norway Vietnam
Estonia Poland Western Pacific and Asia (DIWPA)
France Romania